Term Dates

Please note a new finishing time for the end of school the terms. We will be finishing at the earlier time of 1.30pm on the final days of the Autumn, Spring and Summer terms.

Our usual finish time of 3.05pm or 3.15pm will still apply for every half term break.

Term Dates 2018/2019

Summer Term 2018

Term Ends - Friday 20 July 2018 – school closes to pupils @1.30pm


Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Day - Monday 3 September 2018 (School closed to pupils)
Students restart - Tuesday 4 September 2018
Staff Training Day - Friday 26 October
Half Term - 29 October - 2 November 2018 (inclusive)
Term Ends - Friday 21 December 2018 - school closes to pupils @1.30pm

Spring Term 2019

Students restart - Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term - 25 February - 1 March 2019 (inclusive)
Term Ends - Friday 12 April 2019 – school closes to pupils @1.30pm

Summer Term 2019

Students restart - Monday 29 April 2019
May Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term - 27-31 May 2019 (inclusive)
Staff Training Day - Monday 3rd June 2019 (School closed to pupils)
Staff Training Day - Friday 28th June 2019 (School closed to pupils)
Term Ends - Friday 19 July 2019 – school closes to pupils @1.30pm


Please click the link for a printable version of  our School Term Dates