Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Staff Training Day - Monday 2 September 2019 (School closed to pupils)
Students restart - Tuesday 3 September 2019
Staff Training Day - Friday 25 October (School closed to pupils)
Half Term - 28 October - 1 November 2019 (inclusive)
Term Ends - Friday 20 December 2019


Spring Term 2020
Staff Training Day - Monday 6th January 2020 (School closed to pupils)
Students restart - Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term - 17 February – 21 February 2020 (inclusive)
Term Ends - Friday 3 April 2020


Summer Term 2020
Students restart - Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday (VE Day) - Friday 8 May 2020
Staff Training Day - Friday 22nd May 2020 (School closed to pupils)
Half Term - 25 May – 29 May 2020 (inclusive)
Term Ends - Friday 17 July 2020

 

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Staff Training Day - Monday 7 September 2020 (School closed to pupils)
Students restart - Tuesday 8 September 2020
Staff Training Day - Friday 23 October (School closed to pupils)
Half Term - 26 October – 30 October 2020 (inclusive)
Term Ends - Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021
Staff Training Day - Monday 4th January 2021 (School closed to pupils)
Students restart - Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term - 15 February – 19 February 2021 (inclusive)
Term Ends - Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021
Students restart - Monday 12 April 2021
May Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May 2021
Staff Training Day - Friday 28th May 2021 (School closed to pupils)
Half Term - 31 May –4 June 2021 (inclusive)
Term Ends - Friday 23rd July 2021